Rob on the Radio 8th October 2022

Back for another monthly show with a mix of new tracks, bands Rob’s seen live, and a few that have just passed landmark anniversaries

Sairie – Brouillard
Björk – Allow
Fujiya & Miyagi – FAQ
Laundromat – En Bloc
Superorganism – Everybody Wants to Be Famous
Self Esteem – Fucking Wizardry
Aphex Twin – Flim
Kayla Painter – Balloons in the Arcade
Gwenno – Chwyldro (Andrew Weatherall Remix)
Confidence Man – Holiday (Tame Impala Remix)
LoneLady – (There Is) No Logic (The Other Two Remix)
Heather Trost – Agistri
Beth Orton – Fractals
Lemon Jelly – Space Walk (Radio Edit)
Pocket Pavilions – Expo Transit System
Jockstrap – Witchita Lineman
Elaine Howley – Buried Way Out

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *