Rob on the Radio 10th September 2022

This months music choices old and new from Rob (and Tim)

Heather Trost – Bloodmoon
The Doobie Brothers – What A Fool Believes
Advance Base – Your Dog
Molly Lewis – Miracle Fruit
La Luz – Endless Afternoon
Björk – Atopos
Jockstrap – Angst
David Holmes – Don’t Die Just Yet (Radio Edit)
Kylie Minogue – Some Kind of Bliss
Gwenno – N.Y.C.A.W. “The lonely summer”mix by JDBRADFIELD
Nina Persson – Your Love Alone is Not Enough
Kayla Painter – Made of Light
Steve Monite – Only You
Honey Dijon – Downtown (Feat. Annette Bowen & Nikki-O) (Extended Mix)
Röyksopp – The Night (feat. Alison Goldfrapp)
Mandrake Handshake – Emonzaemon
Stereolab & Nurse With Wound – Simple Headphone Mind

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *