Jazz/100 – Episode 2/Intruder (18/07/2022)

A guest presenter but a further forage through the wilds of Jazz.

The Drum Thunder Suite – Art Blakey
What About Me? – Snarky Puppy
Introduction (Cuphead) – Kristofer Maddigan
Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) – Buddy Rich Big Band
Nuttville – Buddy Rich
My Queen Is Ada Eastman – Sons Of Kemet
Sugar/Tzu – Black Midi
Hymn To Freedom – Oscar Peterson Trio
Root Down – Beastie Boys
My Friend Of Misery – Kamasi Washington

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *